descriptionhg clone https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/ldpwg
ownerYves Lafon <ylafon@w3.org>
last changeMon, 02 Mar 2015 17:20:57 -0500
changes
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 17:20:57 -0500 Andrei Sambra Fixed example ldpatch tip
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 10:45:50 -0500 Andrei Sambra Moved LD Patch stuff into its own space ldpatch
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 10:41:32 -0500 Andrei Sambra Fixed broken links ldpatch
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 10:12:06 -0500 Andrei Sambra Initial commit of future implementation report ldpatch
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:06:51 -0500 Andrei Sambra Typo engines -> servers ldpatch
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:46:18 -0500 Andrei Sambra Removed respec ldpatch
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:21:39 -0500 Andrei Sambra Validator fixes ldpatch
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:09:40 -0500 Andrei Sambra Fixed images ldpatch
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:00:31 -0500 Andrei Sambra Fixed minor validation issue ldpatch
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:52:58 -0500 Andrei Sambra Fixed patent link ldpatch
...
tags
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:44:24 -0400 cr
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 13:40:45 -0500 lc2
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 16:31:19 -0500 lc1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 17:20:57 -0500 76ad21697bdd ldpatch
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 11:51:28 -0500 859f98c26867 default
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 16:28:05 -0400 6757f7abc1a6 bblfish
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:17:28 +0100 11478cc29e4d fpwd
...