descriptionhg clone https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/ldpwg
ownerYves Lafon <ylafon@w3.org>
last changeFri, 24 Jul 2015 16:30:33 -0400
changes
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:30:33 -0400 Andrei Sambra Made spec pubrules compliant ldpatch tip
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:43:19 -0400 Andrei Sambra Switched from CR to WG Note ldpatch
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:31:13 +0100 Arnaud Le Hors fixed broken link default
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:12:13 +0100 Arnaud Le Hors snapshot for publication
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:08:03 +0100 Arnaud Le Hors fixed previousPublishDate
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:04:31 +0100 Arnaud Le Hors prepared for publication as a WG-NOTE
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 11:11:48 -0400 Ashok Malhotra Changed SOTD as recommended by Arnaud
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 12:09:45 -0400 Ashok Malhotra Changed Paging Spec to NOTE
Mon, 11 May 2015 15:55:18 +0200 Nandana Mihindukulasooriya cleaning the duplicate directory
Mon, 11 May 2015 15:43:28 +0200 Nandana Mihindukulasooriya fixing typos
...
tags
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:44:24 -0400 cr
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 13:40:45 -0500 lc2
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 16:31:19 -0500 lc1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:30:33 -0400 535a33b19afd ldpatch
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:31:13 +0100 9ff181ac04f6 default
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 16:28:05 -0400 6757f7abc1a6 bblfish
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:17:28 +0100 11478cc29e4d fpwd
...