Mon, 26 Oct 2015 17:11:21 -0700 plemieux [ttml2] address ISSUE-224 issue-224
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 07:31:22 -0700 plemieux [imsc] address ISSUE-453
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 08:37:32 -0700 plemieux [imsc] address ISSUE-418
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 08:24:41 -0700 plemieux [imsc] address ISSUE-407
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 23:06:56 -0700 plemieux [imsc] ISSUE-406
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 18:45:40 -0700 plemieux [imsc] ISSUE-407 and ISSUE-417
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 16:52:15 -0700 plemieux [imsc] address ISSUE-418
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 16:12:46 -0700 plemieux [imsc] address ISSUE-413
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 10:30:09 -0700 Courtney Kennedy [ttml-webvtt] updated document to be an Editor's Draft, added patent statement, using changes from Thierry.
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 19:11:13 -0700 plemieux [imsc1] address ISSUE-421
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 10:11:43 -0700 plemieux [imsc1] tweak to test suite narrative based on test results
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:34:56 -0700 Courtney Kennedy [ttml-webvtt] fixed document type while preserving correct copyright statement.
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:23:03 -0700 plemieux [imsc1] address ISSUE-426
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 13:35:37 -0700 plemieux [imsc1] address issue-427
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 13:00:15 -0700 plemieux [imsc1] address issue-424 and issue-425
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:30:31 -0700 plemieux [imsc1] address issue-412
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:48:52 -0700 plemieux [imsc1] address issue-421
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 15:45:46 -0700 Courtney Kennedy [ttml-webvtt]Changed definitive definition to authoritative definition to remove the redundant redundancy
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 15:09:42 -0700 Courtney Kennedy [ttml-webvtt]Updated document type so ReSpec will put the correct copyright notice in it. Removed uses of the number 2 as an abbreviation for the word to. Changed the name of the defined profile from T2VP to TVTT. Added feedback notice.
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 21:34:49 +0200 Andreas Tai Update image references
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 09:27:07 +0200 Andreas Tai Adding image files vtt-2-ttml-mapping
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 13:28:38 -0700 Courtney Kennedy [ttml-webvtt] Updated to be Editor's Draft rather than Working Draft, per Thierry's instructions.
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 13:22:04 -0700 Courtney Kennedy [ttml-webvtt] Updated URIs at top of mapping document.
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 12:18:37 -0700 Courtney Kennedy fixed up URI at top of document by making it unofficial and adding URI to current location.
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 12:32:36 +0100 Nigel Megitt [ttml-webvtt] Initial commit for TTML WebVTT mapping document.
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 21:16:45 -0600 Glenn Adams [ttml2] regenerate ED
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 09:36:24 +0100 Nigel Megitt [ttml] Add README.txt file with basic edit, build and commit instructions.
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 17:13:37 +0100 Nigel Megitt [ttml] Update README with separate instructions for Editors and non-Editors
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 17:08:29 +0100 Nigel Megitt [ttml] README including setup and build instructions for generating EDs using ant from the xml source.
Fri, 07 Aug 2015 16:56:59 +0100 Nigel Megitt [ttml] Address editorial note: add example for textAlign applied to span
Fri, 07 Aug 2015 15:50:43 +0100 Nigel Megitt [ttml] Address editorial note for padding on content element example.
Fri, 07 Aug 2015 15:47:22 +0100 Nigel Megitt [ttml] Omnigraffle source for system model image.[ttml] Omnigraffle source for system model image.
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 14:58:05 +0100 Nigel Megitt [imsc] Issue-400 fix a "white" that slipped through
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 11:34:58 +0100 Nigel Megitt [IMSC] Issue-400: Updates to make the test files EBU-TT-D compatible.
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 12:58:00 +0200 plemieux [imsc] Further tweak re: ISSUE-397 and editorial typo
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 21:59:04 +0200 plemieux [imsc] address ISSUE-397
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 07:31:31 -0700 plemieux [imsc1] address ISSUE-398
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 23:45:32 -0700 plemieux [imsc1] address ISSUE-396
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 07:23:54 -0600 Glenn Adams [ttml2] regenerate ED
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 07:23:35 -0600 Glenn Adams [ttml2] add #animate-2 feature as extension to #animate feature
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 07:47:17 -0700 plemieux [imsc1] address ISSUE-395
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 07:24:07 -0700 plemieux [imsc1] futher address ISSUE-390 (editorial)
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 22:26:53 -0700 plemieux [imsc1] address ISSUE-392
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 22:15:46 -0700 plemieux [imsc1] addresses ISSUE-393
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 22:05:07 -0700 plemieux [imsc1] addresses ISSUE-394
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 21:41:46 -0700 plemieux [imsc1] address ISSUE-390
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 16:45:58 +0100 Nigel Megitt [ttml2] Address issue-370 some more
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 16:25:47 +0100 Nigel Megitt [ttml2] Mark editorial actions 001, 102 and 103 as C.
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 16:24:00 +0100 Nigel Megitt [ttml2] Address issue-370, add issue reference for issue-389.
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 14:54:37 +0100 Nigel Megitt [ttml2] Address Issue-369 by fixing requirement numbers.
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 07:39:22 -0700 plemieux [imsc1] merged in changes from CR2 branch
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 23:24:39 -0600 Glenn Adams [ttml2] regenerate ED
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 23:24:29 -0600 Glenn Adams [ttml2] begin updating appendix E to add new ttml2 features
Fri, 29 May 2015 11:49:48 +0100 Nigel Megitt [ttml2] Revise system model
Tue, 19 May 2015 10:11:04 -0700 plemieux [imsc1] updated per published CR2 imsc-cr2
Tue, 12 May 2015 15:12:47 -0700 plemieux [imsc] create cr2 branch imsc-cr2
Mon, 11 May 2015 15:40:35 +0100 Nigel Megitt [imsc] Action-402 Crop example images to root containers
Thu, 07 May 2015 16:57:54 +0100 Nigel Megitt [ttml2] Add Pierre to ednotes spreadsheet for disparity example
Thu, 07 May 2015 08:29:41 -0600 Glenn Adams [ttml2] regenerate ED
Thu, 07 May 2015 08:29:26 -0600 Glenn Adams [ttml2] remove reference to deleted usesStereo metadata item