authorPhilippe Le Hégaret <>
Fri, 08 May 2009 14:47:19 +0000
changeset 116 8370c8bdd15f
parent 115 8696cae7ec71
child 117 f6dece3a9c01
--- a/spec/acknowledgements-current.txt	Mon May 04 12:48:57 2009 +0000
+++ b/spec/acknowledgements-current.txt	Fri May 08 14:47:19 2009 +0000
@@ -1,17 +1,1 @@
-Glenn Adams, Extensible Formatting Systems, Inc. (chair);
-Kees Blom, CWI;
-Brad Botkin, WGBH National Center for Accessible Media;
-Dick Bulterman, CWI;
-Michael Dolan, Invited Expert;
-Gerry Fields, WGBH (formerly);
-Geoff Freed, WGBH National Center for Accessible Media;
-Markus Gylling, DAISY Consortium;
-Markku Hakkinen, Japanese Society for Rehabilitation of Persons with Disabilities;
-Sean Hayes, Microsoft;
-Erik Hodge, RealNetworks;
-Masahiko Kaneko, Microsoft;
-George Kerscher, DAISY Consortium;
-David Kirby, BBC;
-Thierry Michel, W3C (team contact);
-Patrick Schmitz, Invited Expert;
-and, Dave Singer, Apple Computer.
+Glenn Adams (Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.), John Birch ((public) Invited expert), Kees Blom (CWI), Dick Bulterman (CWI), Frans de Jong ((public) Invited expert), Mike Dolan (W3C Invited Experts), Geoff Freed (WGBH National Center for Accessible Media), Sean Hayes (Microsoft Corporation), David Kirby (British Broadcasting Corporation), Andrew Kirkpatrick (Adobe Systems Inc.), Philippe Le H├ęgaret (W3C/MIT), Matthew May (Adobe Systems Inc.), Soohong Daniel Park (Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.), Brad Botkin, Donald Evans, Markus Gylling, Markku Hakkinen, Erik Hodge, Masahiko Kaneko, George Kerscher, Chris Lilley, Thierry Michel, Patrick Schmitz, David Singer.