Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:44:00 +0200 Paul Adenot add annoying warning an link to the new location of the document default tip
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 18:26:41 +0200 Paul Adenot Bug 21777 - Specify that "audioprocess" events should be dispatched to ScriptProcessorNodes when they're not connected to an output node.
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 10:30:56 +0200 Paul Adenot Bug 23092 - Clarify DelayNode timing specifics.
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 18:15:31 +0200 Paul Adenot Bug 22287 - Specify default value for frequency (440) and detune (0).
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 18:15:30 +0200 Paul Adenot Refer to the value attribute of an AudioParam in a consistent manner.
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:16:48 +0200 Paul Adenot Remove the #OldNames section.
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 17:52:36 +0200 Paul Adenot Corrects a typo where onaudioprocess was called onprocessaudio.
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 12:13:55 -0700 crogers Bug 21545: remove old text about computedValue
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 17:32:25 -0400 Ehsan Akhgari Remove the synchronous createBuffer function from the spec
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 21:00:14 -0400 Chris Lowis Add ids to IDL code markup
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 11:33:27 -0700 crogers change example to use createGain() instead of createGainNode()
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 12:10:03 -0700 crogers fix minor typo
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 13:24:23 -0700 crogers Bug 19561: Change name of WaveTable to PeriodicWave
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 13:16:48 -0700 crogers Make old API names non-normative
Tue, 28 May 2013 15:20:25 +0200 Paul Adenot Rename an occurence of maxNumberOfChannels to maxChannelCount
Fri, 24 May 2013 20:11:48 -0400 Ehsan Akhgari Remove the mention of sound-field from the spec
Thu, 23 May 2013 20:43:53 -0400 Ehsan Akhgari Mandate a NOT_SUPPORTED_ERR exception when passing invalid arguments to createBuffer
Wed, 22 May 2013 17:06:18 -0400 Ehsan Akhgari Specify what happens when AudioNode.channelCount is set to 0
Wed, 22 May 2013 13:16:46 -0700 crogers fix text about input/output channels in createScriptProcessor() : Part 2
Wed, 22 May 2013 13:12:49 -0700 crogers fix text about input/output channels in createScriptProcessor()
Tue, 21 May 2013 15:51:34 -0700 crogers Specify the WaveShaperNode.oversample attribute
Sun, 12 May 2013 13:35:02 -0400 Ehsan Akhgari Clarify that WaveShaperNode.curve can be null
Mon, 06 May 2013 21:09:00 -0400 Ehsan Akhgari Remove AudioBufferSourceNode.activeSourceCount
Mon, 06 May 2013 14:04:03 -0400 Ehsan Akhgari Remove the soundfield panning algorithm from the spec
Sat, 04 May 2013 16:16:39 -0400 Ehsan Akhgari Specify the ended event for AudioBufferSourceNode and OscillatorNode
Wed, 01 May 2013 22:21:44 -0400 Ehsan Akhgari Change the IDL for the decoding createBuffer to reflect the fact that it can return null
Wed, 01 May 2013 12:36:48 -0700 crogers cleanup description of .channelCount and related attributes
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 12:02:26 -0700 crogers Add detail about initial value for ScriptProcessorNode.channelCount
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 11:58:25 -0700 crogers Make ScriptProcessorNode.channelCountMode be 'explicit'
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 16:33:10 -0700 crogers Bug 17343: AudioBufferSourceNode state semantics and transitions undefined
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 17:44:17 -0400 Ehsan Akhgari Replace Unicode quotes in code samples with ASCII quotes
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 15:29:42 -0400 Ehsan Akhgari Make the |when| argument to AudioBufferSourceNode.start/stop optional
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 13:17:21 -0700 crogers Fix MediaStreamAudioSourceNode and MediaStreamAudioDestinationNode sections, adding channel mixing rules for MediaStreamAudioDestinationNode
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 18:29:33 -0400 Ehsan Akhgari Fix a typo
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 18:27:38 -0400 Ehsan Akhgari Specify the exception codes for createScriptProcessor
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 18:22:34 -0400 Ehsan Akhgari Make the aBufferSize argument to createJavaScriptNode optional too
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 17:16:38 -0400 Ehsan Akhgari Make the bufferSize argument to createScriptProcessor optional
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 20:41:36 -0400 Ehsan Akhgari Remove AudioProcessingEvent.node in favor of Event.target
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 18:04:24 -0700 crogers Bug 21545: AudioParam - min/maxValue, intrinsic value, computedValue (Part 1)
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 17:41:35 -0700 crogers Bug 21541: Move information on multi channel to audio node definition
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 15:58:37 -0700 crogers Bug 21529: OfflineAudioContext should be event target
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 15:23:47 -0700 crogers Bug 21525: AudioDestinationNode does not always talk to audio hardware
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 15:12:49 -0700 crogers Bug 21513: Features list need updating to reflect current contents of spec
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 14:56:13 -0700 crogers Bug 20681: spatial coords should just be in metres
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 14:51:39 -0700 crogers Bug 19704: Acceptable range for value of AnalyserNode's fftSize
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 13:23:13 -0400 Ehsan Akhgari Bug 21629: Make AudioBufferSourceNode.playbackRate read-only
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 16:10:29 -0700 crogers Bug 21517: Remove AudioContext constructor code example
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 16:05:49 -0700 crogers Bug 21544: Specify channel mixing rules for each node
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 15:39:33 -0700 crogers Improve organization of channel mixing normative requirements
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 15:02:56 -0700 crogers Bug 21523: Make AudioContext and AudioNode Lifetime sections informative
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 14:49:12 -0700 crogers Bug 21514: API Overview is missing some interfaces
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 14:38:59 -0700 croger Bug 21516: Remove "Terminology and Algorithms" section
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 18:15:22 -0700 crogers Require alternate names
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 17:56:18 -0700 crogers require alternate names instead of making them deprecated
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 13:37:31 -0700 crogers Remove AudioSourceNode from spec - it doesn't extend AudioNode and is not a concrete node type
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 15:32:51 -0400 Ehsan Akhgari Move the channel count attributes to AudioNode
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 15:09:39 -0400 Ehsan Akhgari Further clarifications on the AnalyserNode methods
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 23:53:34 -0400 Ehsan Akhgari Specify the AnalyserNode attributes a bit more
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:41:45 -0700 Ehsan Akhgari Make ConvolverNode.buffer nullable
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:06:14 -0700 Ehsan Akhgari Fix a typo