Thu, 22 May 2014 13:12:13 +0200 Dirk Schulze Add self links for headings. default tip
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 05:46:58 +1000 Cameron McCormack Pubrules update.
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 18:15:56 +1000 Cameron McCormack Make <edit:with> disambiguate bare names to an attribute on the element.
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 11:14:13 +1100 Cameron McCormack Check whether node should be called as "node" or "nodejs".
Sat, 01 Feb 2014 12:44:24 +1100 Cameron McCormack Make elements findable by Shepherd.
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 08:14:36 +1000 Cameron McCormack Use https for style sheet link.
Tue, 28 May 2013 15:15:10 +1000 Cameron McCormack Fix bug preventing SVG 2 maturity background colours from displaying.
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:39:41 +1000 Cameron McCormack Use the "this" version as the "previous" version when generating an Editor's Draft.
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 09:36:03 +1000 Cameron McCormack Functionality required for SVG Integration table generation.
Sun, 07 Apr 2013 16:03:59 +1000 Cameron McCormack Add <edit:script> and custom replacement functions; keep track of which spec each imported definitions file comes from.
Sat, 06 Apr 2013 16:49:30 +1100 Cameron McCormack Add <edit:shorttitle/>.
Sat, 06 Apr 2013 16:37:10 +1100 Cameron McCormack Avoid exception when using SVG Tiny 1.2 definitions file.
Sat, 06 Apr 2013 16:36:59 +1100 Cameron McCormack Allow single file resources.
Sat, 06 Apr 2013 13:15:48 +1100 Cameron McCormack Add support for building other specs.
Sat, 06 Apr 2013 12:27:17 +1100 Cameron McCormack Fix bug in detecting JS errors; only build single page spec if there is more than one page.
Sat, 06 Apr 2013 12:26:03 +1100 Cameron McCormack Don't add page header/footer one single page specs.
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 16:57:36 +1100 Cameron McCormack Move directories-to-copy from build.pl to publish.xml.
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 14:17:08 +1100 Cameron McCormack Allow selective inclusion of markup when publishing as a not-ED.
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 15:05:46 +1100 Cameron McCormack Update for new pubrules requirements for {FP,LC,FPLC}WDs.
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 12:44:38 +1100 Cameron McCormack Don't rewrite the single page URL in single-page.html.
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:21:11 +1100 Cameron McCormack Fix problem with single-page not rebuilding.
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:06:58 +1100 Cameron McCormack Rewrite aria-describedby="" attributes when generating single-page.
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:14:26 +0100 Erik Dahlstrom html5 validity for the copyright header
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 11:00:08 +0100 Erik Dahlstrom Update copyright header.
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 14:33:43 +1100 Nikos Andronikos Removed dependency on rsync and replaced with python shutil methods.
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 20:03:34 +1000 Cameron McCormack Build the single page version of the spec with the new script.
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 17:29:06 +1000 Cameron McCormack Try putting content model elements in an inline list in element summary boxes.
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 16:05:19 +1000 Cameron McCormack Sort elements and element categories in element summary boxes.
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 15:34:52 +1000 Cameron McCormack Don't list attribute categories as elements in element summary boxes.
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 15:06:25 +1000 Cameron McCormack Remove old build system support.
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 12:26:32 +1000 Cameron McCormack Fixes for validation and to output XHTML5.
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 15:40:15 +1000 Cameron McCormack Sort element index.
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 10:38:38 +1000 Cameron McCormack Copy examples directory over, and make the copying more resilient to missing directories.
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 16:41:07 +1000 Cameron McCormack Fix more.
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 16:34:08 +1000 Cameron McCormack Resolve #blah URI references properly.
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 16:27:16 +1000 Cameron McCormack Allow multiple <definitions> elements in publish.xml.
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 18:29:01 +1000 Cameron McCormack Fixes for pubrules.
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 18:12:58 +1000 Cameron McCormack Try more date fixes.
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 18:05:44 +1000 Cameron McCormack Try time zone fix again.
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 18:02:45 +1000 Cameron McCormack Get publication date right in all time zones.
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 17:40:05 +1000 Cameron McCormack Automatically swap style sheets to hide background colours when publishing to TR/.
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 16:57:36 +1000 Cameron McCormack Allow more links to be quote-less.
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 16:43:31 +1000 Cameron McCormack Change warning output format. Omit quotes around property links in property tables.
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 17:29:23 +1000 Cameron McCormack List category-less elements in element summary content models too.
Mon, 06 Aug 2012 16:46:50 +0900 Brian Birtles Replace commands.getstatusoutput with cross-platform version
Mon, 06 Aug 2012 11:51:08 +1000 Cameron McCormack Longer dash.
Mon, 06 Aug 2012 11:49:15 +1000 Cameron McCormack Add spec name to page titles.
Sun, 05 Aug 2012 22:49:58 +1000 Cameron McCormack Don't hard code list of pages to build.
Sun, 05 Aug 2012 17:16:49 +1000 Cameron McCormack Use date number not day number.
Thu, 02 Aug 2012 10:03:00 +1000 Cameron McCormack Don't build svg.idlx with new build scripts, and use publish/*.js as dependencies.
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 20:21:21 +1000 Cameron McCormack New JS-based build scripts.
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 20:38:52 +1000 Cameron McCormack Add hgeol entry.
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 20:36:54 +1000 Cameron McCormack Yet nother hgeol entry.
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 20:35:39 +1000 Cameron McCormack Another hgeol entry.
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 20:34:19 +1000 Cameron McCormack Fix hgeol entry.
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 20:24:37 +1000 Cameron McCormack Add hgeol entry.
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 11:16:33 +1000 Cameron McCormack Fix content model listing when text content is allowed.
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 01:40:33 +1000 Cameron McCormack Allow building on cygwin.
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 09:44:52 +1000 Cameron McCormack Move quotes around element/attribute links outside of the link itself.
Sun, 27 May 2012 16:13:49 +1000 Cameron McCormack Format property links consistently.