Fri, 07 Nov 2014 10:42:28 -0500 Art Barstow Update for PubRules default tip
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 10:18:41 -0500 Art Barstow Create version for WG Note
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 11:02:14 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Update links to D3E-code spec.
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 09:16:14 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Remove links to nonexistent glossary terms. Add temp links to D3E-code spec.
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 08:55:55 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Add WD for 12 Jun 2014
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 08:55:21 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Update pub date to 2014 Jun 12
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 08:48:12 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Delete (rather than comment out) sections that have been moved to Dom3Events
Tue, 27 May 2014 12:31:33 -0700 travil Editor's draft update - remove stuff that transitioned to DOM L3 Events
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:28:47 +0900 garykac Update table columns to reflect the current status of attributes:
Thu, 07 Nov 2013 20:49:11 -0800 garykac Test edit
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 10:31:19 -0800 Gary Kacmarcik Fix [[!BCP47]] references.
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 14:40:28 -0800 Gary Kacmarcik Fixup broken fragments for 2013-11-05
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 10:39:32 -0800 Gary Kacmarcik Remove 'aria-label' from the 2013-11-05 snapshot.
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 10:28:23 -0800 Gary Kacmarcik Add static version - date = 2013-11-05
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 10:26:18 -0800 Gary Kacmarcik Fix meta charset
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 10:21:40 -0800 Gary Kacmarcik Fix name/id of the composition event section.
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 10:17:19 -0800 Gary Kacmarcik Add snapshot of previous 2013-07-25 WD.
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 10:16:57 -0800 Gary Kacmarcik Update to WD and set date to 2013-11-05
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 21:38:37 -0800 Gary Kacmarcik Make capitalization of 'Backquote' consistent with 'Backslash' and 'Backspace'
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 21:36:26 -0800 Gary Kacmarcik Remove old "issue" regarding clientX, clientY
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 18:44:20 -0800 Gary Kacmarcik Add locale attribute to keyboard and composition events.
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:40:53 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Use clientX and clientY instead of x,y for mouse event test page.
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:49:23 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Add basic mouse event test page.
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 10:25:12 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Remove location JOYSTICK and MOBILE
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 12:25:15 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik On keyeventtest page, update text at top that mentions that events are inserted at top.
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 17:10:52 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik On keyeventtest page, show input and composition events by default.
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 17:25:56 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Add support for composition events to the event test page.
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 08:49:29 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Fix mailto: default subject from [D4E] to [UIEvents]
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 08:46:13 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Fix typo: bring -> being
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 08:39:35 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Fixup examples: pre -> div
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 06:41:58 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Test edit.
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 07:36:32 -0400 Art Barstow Change comment subject prefix from D4E to uievents
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 06:40:03 -0400 Art Barstow Add Previous version per PubRules
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 06:34:20 -0400 Art Barstow Minor format nits fixed to conform to PubRules
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 16:45:38 -0400 Art Barstow Comment out align:center properties because the CSS validator errors
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 09:22:21 -0400 Art Barstow This file is used for Technical Reports versions of the spec
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 09:16:30 -0400 Art Barstow Fix some HTML5 validator errors
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 06:36:17 -0400 Art Barstow Add link to the spec's bug tracker
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 06:19:51 -0400 Art Barstow Change shortname to uievents
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 14:11:36 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Test edit - readme
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 11:10:25 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Set data table width to 100%
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 10:53:50 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Test edit: Update editor formatting
Tue, 08 Jan 2013 15:36:39 -0800 Gary Kacmarcik Set table width
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 10:47:49 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Test edit: Add editor names to read me file.
Mon, 03 Jun 2013 17:12:41 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Remove duplicate entry for the 'Power' key.
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 11:50:36 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Mark queryKeyCap and queryLocale as static methods.
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 09:54:30 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Correct USB Usage ID for Enter key.
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 07:29:35 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Minor updates to keyboard event test page:
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:32:34 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Add page for testing keyboard events.
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 12:43:09 -0700 Gary Kacmarcik Add page for testing keyboard events.
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 05:13:39 +0900 Michael[tm] Smith new
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 18:41:32 -0800 Gary Kacmarcik Change location of Alt/AltGr to be left/right instead of standard.
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 08:22:35 -0800 Gary Kacmarcik Update queryKeyCap description and add examples.
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 17:53:33 -0800 Gary Kacmarcik First draft of queryKeyCap() method.
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 10:14:38 -0800 travil Correct the ED Draft URL, and use HTTPS to get the CSS.
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 06:20:42 -0800 Gary Kacmarcik Revert back to "uievents" since "d4e" urls don't work either. :-(
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 06:11:45 -0800 Gary Kacmarcik Update name and url in respecEdConfig.js
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 17:20:12 -0800 Gary Kacmarcik Lists more legacy keys.
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 17:04:01 -0800 Gary Kacmarcik Finish sections on non-standard keyboards.
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 15:10:42 -0800 Gary Kacmarcik Add laptop keyboard images