tests/misc/error/_error-test-set.xml
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 09:18:28 +0200 abraaksm Bug 28426, force error to be raised
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 09:03:54 +0200 abraaksm Bug 28426 force-raise the XPTY0020 error by calling the function and matching with xsl:analyze-string
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 08:57:56 +0200 abraaksm Bug 28425, tentative fix for rollback-output (error is implementation dependent)
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 08:42:21 +0200 abraaksm Bug 28423, error-3520a, test raised the wrong error and did not force this error to be raised
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 08:41:26 +0200 abraaksm Bug 28423 implemented test error-3175, plus some minor typos in stylesheets that raised the wrong error
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 07:33:26 +0200 abraaksm Bug 28421 and Bug 28422 plus some minor unreported fixes in the error-test-set.
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 06:44:38 +0200 abraaksm Bug 28420, error XTDE1001 does not exist anymore
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 06:33:51 +0200 abraaksm Bug 28419, call function to trigger XTTE0945 error
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 06:17:54 +0200 abraaksm Bug 28418, XTDE0047 error does not exist anymore
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 01:44:45 +0200 abraaksm Bug 23896 fix typo
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:35:06 +0200 abraaksm Bug 26543, added XSLT20 (with recovery option) and XSLT30+ version
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:09:46 +0200 abraaksm Adding more circularity error tests with xsl:evaluate and xsl:try/catch
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 02:07:51 +0200 abraaksm Bug#23896, allow for recovery of d-o-e when not supported, fix syntax errors, added 3.0 versions of d-o-e tests
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:53:59 +0100 abraaksm Bug 28358, error XTSE3370 does not exist anymore
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 17:30:15 +0000 Michael Kay Fix bug 28340
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:42:03 +0000 Michael Kay Add test for dynamic call on current() (error case)
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 11:02:32 +0000 Michael Kay Update tests to reflect recent schema changes
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 15:01:30 +0000 Michael Kay Convert non-streaming on-empty tests to new spec syntax
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 17:45:46 +0100 abraaksm Minor fix on error ambiguity, error-0047a
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 05:49:41 +0200 abraaksm Adding tests for invocation error cases with default or unnamed mode and intial mode
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:11:26 +0100 John Lumley Non-schema-aware test errors improved
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 12:58:33 +0100 Michael Kay New tests for accumulator error 3362
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:54:41 +0100 Michael Kay Tests for new error 3195
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 15:38:56 +0100 John Lumley Changes to initial-mode option,
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 13:07:24 +0100 John Lumley Corrections error-1310e30 & result-document-0219.
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 18:30:35 +0100 Michael Kay Fix some tests as per bug reports from Tim Mills
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 11:21:51 +0100 Michael Kay Add XPath error code tests from old error-code test set
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:02:15 +0100 Michael Kay Fix test validation errors
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 21:57:28 +0100 Michael Kay Reorganised and expanded error code tests