tests/decl/override/_override-test-set.xml
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 18:22:28 +0100 Michael Kay Various corrections to xsl:override tests
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 23:10:39 +0100 Michael Kay Add test for overridden global variable in a match pattern
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 14:45:51 +0000 Michael Kay Change naming scheme for tests in decl/override
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 17:57:55 +0000 Michael Kay Add more tests for xsl:override, including attribute sets
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 11:21:16 +0000 Michael Kay More changes use=prohibited -> use=absent
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:34:41 +0100 Michael Kay Add tests for xsl:context-item declaration
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:52:32 +0100 Michael Kay No xsl:stylesheet child of xsl:package (bug 26468)
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 21:56:05 +0000 Michael Kay Fix catalog validity issues
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 16:22:33 +0000 Michael Kay New tests for packages and xsl:override
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 17:42:43 +0100 Michael Kay Modify accumulator tests to new syntax; and other changes
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 15:28:43 +0100 Michael Kay Split out xsl:attribute tests from the attribute-set test set
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 00:09:13 +0100 Michael Kay More xsl:override tests
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 13:25:15 +0100 O'Neil Delpratt Correction made to the placement of the override test cases
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 17:50:12 +0100 Michael Kay Add some initial tests for packages