node.js/model.js
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 15:31:10 +0200 Dominique Hazaël-Massieux statusupdate can take either a plain text content attribute, or contentHTML for trusted sources
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 11:25:47 +0200 Dominique Hazaël-Massieux added level to Place
Tue, 01 Nov 2011 11:33:08 -0700 Dominique Hazael-Massieux support for statusupdate type for new events
Tue, 01 Nov 2011 10:23:35 -0700 Dominique Hazael-Massieux reduced list of status update types
Tue, 01 Nov 2011 09:37:44 -0700 Dominique Hazael-Massieux type of status update
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 13:45:33 -0700 Dominique Hazael-Massieux organizing code for allowing to add ad-hoc events
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 12:34:25 +0200 Dominique Hazaël-Massieux added support for observers/confidentiality param for events
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 17:12:20 +0200 Dominique Hazaël-Massieux added slug for events
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 17:03:11 +0200 Dominique Hazaël-Massieux updated event model
Tue, 06 Sep 2011 23:51:02 +0200 Dominqique Hazael-Massieux structure for eventrating
Tue, 06 Sep 2011 23:34:55 +0200 Dominqique Hazael-Massieux replacing "w3cId" with "slug"
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 11:32:14 +0200 Dominqique Hazael-Massieux *** empty log message ***
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 11:18:29 +0200 Dominqique Hazael-Massieux added twitterAccount to People schem
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 15:55:36 +0200 Dominique Hazaël-Massieux tweak twitter settings
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 15:37:48 +0200 Dominique Hazaël-Massieux added (probably temporary) model for twittersettings
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 23:56:21 +0200 Dominqique Hazael-Massieux removed now unused settings model
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 23:28:56 +0200 Dominqique Hazael-Massieux status update as its own
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 22:42:50 +0200 Dominqique Hazael-Massieux added structure for events
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 19:13:39 +0200 Dominique Hazaël-Massieux added checked in person in place model
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 18:51:05 +0200 Dominique Hazaël-Massieux requester is People, not Group
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 17:48:16 +0200 Dominique Hazaël-Massieux using populate feature from mongoose 2
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 14:48:51 +0200 Dominique Hazaël-Massieux more progress toward taxi pool management
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 02:59:24 +0200 Dominqique Hazael-Massieux preliminary support for taxi pooling
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 02:24:23 +0200 Dominqique Hazael-Massieux linking taxi requests with persons
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 02:16:32 +0200 Dominqique Hazael-Massieux data models for taxi management
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:47:48 +0200 Dominique Hazaël-Massieux import of initial code for prototype of node.js based server for tpac web app