master/changes.html
Mon, 26 May 2014 12:55:02 +0200 Erik Dahlstrom More wsp/comma-wsp cleanups.
Mon, 26 May 2014 10:45:44 +0200 Erik Dahlstrom Make path data grammar reference the wsp and comma-wsp definitions
Thu, 22 May 2014 23:14:48 +0200 Erik Dahlström merged
Thu, 22 May 2014 23:08:23 +0200 Erik Dahlström ACTION-3609: allow surrounding whitespace in some attributes
Thu, 22 May 2014 20:33:42 +0200 Dirk Schulze All appearance of SVGMatrix were replaced by DOMMatrix or DOMMatrixReadOnly
Thu, 22 May 2014 19:41:04 +0200 Dirk Schulze All appearance of SVGRect were replaced by DOMRect or DOMRectReadOnly
Thu, 22 May 2014 19:03:10 +0200 Dirk Schulze All appearance of SVGPoint were replaced by DOMPoint or DOMPointReadOnly
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 20:25:15 +1000 Cameron McCormack Removed remnants of SVG Fonts and mention the removal in the Changes appendix.
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 17:16:14 +0200 Erik Dahlström Removed 'baseProfile' and 'version'.
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 16:59:23 +0200 Erik Dahlström ACTION-3576: Make width and height attributes presentation attributes on the svg element.
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:08:21 +0200 Erik Dahlström ACTION-3606: various tweaks for 'overflow'
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 11:39:13 +0200 Erik Dahlström ACTION-3614: make width and height presentation attributes on foreignObject.
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 17:56:16 +1100 Cameron McCormack Add stroke-dashcorner and stroke-dashadjust properties. (ACTION-3421)
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 17:16:37 +1100 Cameron McCormack Remove highlighting from Changes appendix.
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:20:28 +0100 Erik Dahlstrom ACTION-3561: Clarify that <script> is not affected by <switch>.
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:13:46 +0100 Erik Dahlstrom ACTION-3561: allow <script> in the content model everywhere
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 17:47:28 +1100 Cameron McCormack Fix broken links.
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 16:37:01 +1100 Cameron McCormack Note bounding box wording improvements.
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 15:09:43 +0100 Erik Dahlstrom ACTION-3580: Remove <use> element instance tree.
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 15:44:55 +0100 Erik Dahlstrom ACTION-3562: Add onbegin, onend, onrepeat to SVGAnimationElement.
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 17:28:07 +1100 Cameron McCormack Typos.
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 15:27:06 +1100 Cameron McCormack Make background colour of front page and changes appendix white, as they do not really need review.
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 15:03:33 +1100 Cameron McCormack Removed getStrokeBBox() and extended getBBox() with its functionality (plus more). (ACTION-3581)
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 13:14:16 +1100 Cameron McCormack Remove dangling section.
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 13:06:34 +1100 Cameron McCormack Move media fragments Changes appendix entry to be under the appropriate chapter.
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 13:02:32 +1100 Cameron McCormack Highlight some entries in the Changes appendix that have been made since the last WD, and add a bunch more that hadn't been noted.
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 17:24:11 -0800 Erik Dahlström ACTION-3563: Mention in SVG2 that rootelement is deprecated.
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 17:00:41 -0800 Erik Dahlström ACTION-3568: Remove svg prefix on svgresize and svgscroll events.
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:55:53 +0100 Erik Dahlstrom ACTION-3558: Remove animatecolor from svg2
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:44:23 +1100 Cameron McCormack Fix incorrect entry in the Changes appendix about new "auto" value for <image width="" height="">.
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 11:15:12 +0100 Erik Dahlstrom ACTION-3552: 'boundingbox' -> 'bounding-box'
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 15:01:51 +0100 Erik Dahlstrom Add my recent changes to the changes appendix.
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 15:47:50 +1100 Cameron McCormack Add entry in Changes appendix for bearing path commands.
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:49:08 +1000 Cameron McCormack Remove the <color-profile> element. (ACTION-3344)
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 17:12:46 +1000 Cameron McCormack Fix <cursor xlink:href=""> to not take a functional IRI, but a bare one.
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 19:42:31 +0200 Cyril Concolato adding Media Fragments Identifiers
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:22:24 +1000 Cameron McCormack Remove highlights from Changes appendix after WD publication.
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 08:01:00 +1000 Cameron McCormack Fix links.
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:09:01 +1000 Cameron McCormack Add highlighting to recent additions to the Changes appendix.
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 02:32:37 -0700 Dirk Schulze Clarify the interaction of transform with currentScale and currentTranslate
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 18:11:34 +1000 Cameron McCormack Remove old DOM Level 2 Style related interfaces.
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:38:50 +1000 Cameron McCormack Added <marker orient="auto-start-reverse">.
Tue, 21 May 2013 20:10:29 +0200 tbah Add the <hatch> and <hatchpath> elements.
Mon, 20 May 2013 10:22:00 +0200 Erik Dahlstrom Added a note about tabindex.
Fri, 17 May 2013 14:57:59 +0200 Erik Dahlstrom ACTION-3494: Add animation elements to the content model of <view>.
Fri, 17 May 2013 14:52:23 +0200 Erik Dahlstrom ACTION-3492: Make foreignObject a graphics element
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 12:45:56 +1100 Cameron McCormack Fix broken links.
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:33:04 +1100 Cameron McCormack More validation fixes.
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 17:37:09 +1100 Nikos Andronikos Noted that highlighted changes are those made since last WD.
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 10:57:20 +1100 Nikos Andronikos Noted, in change log, that SVG now depends on CSS Masking spec. Removed obsolete changes relating to masking.
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 17:13:49 +1100 Nikos Andronikos Fixed warning because of non-existant coordinate type.
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 17:11:01 +1100 Nikos Andronikos Marked changes made since last working draft with 'added-since-last-wd' class.
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 15:41:28 +0900 Brian Birtles Add d attribute to textPath element (ACTION-3322)
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 14:52:23 +0900 Brian Birtles Update change log with summary of child and child-selector additions (ACTION-3322)
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 17:32:04 +1100 Cameron McCormack Allow <tref> to reference non-SVG elements. (ACTION-3130)
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 17:17:02 +1100 Cameron McCormack Allow <use> to reference an entire document. (ACTION-3417)
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 16:39:58 +1100 Cameron McCormack Add unit accessors for SVGAnimatedLengthList too.
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 16:17:14 +1100 Cameron McCormack Add unit accessors to SVGAnimatedLength. (ACTION-3414)
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 12:27:34 +1100 Cameron McCormack Allow "auto" in the width="" and height="" attributes on <image>. (ACTION-3340)
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 21:13:16 -0800 Dirk Schulze Turned SVGTransformableElement and SVGLocatableElement into SVGGraphicsElement. Made SVGTextContentElement inherit from SVGGraphicsElement.