log

age author description
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 17:44:47 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux - cc2list default tip
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 14:59:33 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ synched with FeDeRate
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 10:24:49 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ s/body:Set[Tuple]/body:List[Tuple]/
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 22:06:06 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ s/SQL/RDB/ # package is about relational structure
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 14:01:46 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ made CandidateKey a case class
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 02:30:29 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ removing types, adding objects
Fri, 08 Oct 2010 15:45:30 -0400 Alexandre Bertails ~ update scala version
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 11:05:31 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ alignment with <a href="http://www.w3.org/2001/sw/rdb2rdf/directGraph/">directGraph document</a>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 08:29:26 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ simplified prototypes
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 08:05:11 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ prettying up
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 00:47:43 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ done cleaning up for now
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 00:28:35 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ cleaning up
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 23:40:05 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux + 2 generation hierarchical example
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 22:54:18 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ pass 1 gen hierarchical tables test
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 18:23:51 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ encapsulated Header
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 09:04:23 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ lexvalue returns Option[LexicalValue]
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 17:46:02 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ made primaryKey an Option
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 09:31:57 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ moved keys from header to relation
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 08:30:16 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux + pass to create subject nodes
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 15:54:09 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ sanitized a bit
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 12:43:33 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ n-ary keys
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 07:48:33 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ follow RDF defn in http://www.w3.org/2001/sw/rdb2rdf/directGraph/?english;scala
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 07:12:51 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux + include primary key attributes
Tue, 08 Jun 2010 16:58:32 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux + 2 Employees test
Tue, 08 Jun 2010 16:55:37 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux + 2 employees test
Sat, 05 Jun 2010 12:01:56 -0400 Alexandre Bertails ~ refactor cellmap to make obvious all the subcases cases for one cell
Fri, 04 Jun 2010 18:21:49 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ disabled primary keys
Fri, 04 Jun 2010 15:04:23 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ cleaned up relational model
Fri, 04 Jun 2010 11:58:11 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ get rid of ._1 where possible
Fri, 04 Jun 2010 08:53:09 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux + many factoriings of cellMap
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 19:56:02 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux + databasemap
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 19:31:14 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ migrated to more conventional RDF model
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 11:39:49 -0400 Alexandre Bertails ~ follow the RDF model
Mon, 31 May 2010 09:51:11 -0400 Alexandre Bertails ~ separate RDF and SQL description in different modules and let Transformer alone
Thu, 27 May 2010 21:47:03 -0400 Alexandre Bertails ~ improve the implementation a bit
Thu, 27 May 2010 21:45:29 -0400 Alexandre Bertails ~ update sbt to 0.7.4
Fri, 02 Apr 2010 20:04:36 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ abstract class CellValue
Fri, 02 Apr 2010 19:47:48 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ some triple quotes
Fri, 02 Apr 2010 04:40:48 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux ~ re-arranged
Thu, 01 Apr 2010 21:53:01 -0400 Eric Prud'hommeaux + worky
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 17:53:03 -0400 Alexandre Bertails Basic Scala project
Set up and maintained by W3C Systems Team, please report bugs to sysreq@w3.org.

W3C would like to thank Microsoft who donated the server that allows us to run this service.