ldp-paging.html
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 17:33:31 -0400 John Arwe Fix Ashok's emailed comments
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 13:22:55 -0400 John Arwe kitchen sink cleanup; client chapter rework, references, consolidation of wreckage from original split from LDP
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 11:18:31 -0400 John Arwe Move example up to full chapter, and show the evolution/composition from nothing to 303 to 2NN
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 16:39:11 -0400 John Arwe add http headers to all existing examples
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 12:59:46 -0400 John Arwe continue chipping away at editorial stuff
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 11:36:15 -0400 John Arwe Resolve a set of editorial to-dos
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 11:27:00 -0400 John Arwe June 30 resolutions - client consent for paging required, and rename single-page resources
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 16:33:59 -0400 John Arwe address subset of sandro's originall-off-list comments; rest being handled on-list
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 11:39:03 -0400 John Arwe clean up lingering 2616 references, adjust accept-post BNF for bis changes
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 10:43:58 -0400 John Arwe updated to use RFC numbers newly assigned to http-bis and prefer header
Thu, 22 May 2014 16:45:22 -0400 John Arwe add todo
Thu, 22 May 2014 16:16:14 -0400 John Arwe first stab at page size hint, and require membership+containment triples to be on same page
Tue, 20 May 2014 17:41:18 -0400 John Arwe Initial spec of sandro's paging proposal
Mon, 19 May 2014 09:28:00 -0400 John Arwe LDP: RS>LDPC in membership definitions; paging: incorporate todo list in prolog and fix respec messages
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 08:55:42 -0400 John Arwe fixed the next/prev normative links by adding html5 to each; 5988 defines the Link header but not those link relations
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 11:01:48 -0400 sspeiche Fixed namespaces
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:12:25 -0500 sspeiche Updated todos
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:10:11 -0500 sspeiche Simple grammatical cleanup and improved wording
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 15:28:39 -0500 sspeiche Factored out paging and sorting into separate spec LDP-Paging