Wed, 04 Dec 2013 07:43:12 -0500 Art Barstow Minor editorial fixes for LCWD pub on 5-Dec-2013
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 18:23:21 -0800 travil Preparing LC publication
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:13:42 -0800 travil Attempt to address: https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_bug.cgi?id=18938
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 16:18:20 -0800 travil Resolved issue of DOMParser-parsed document properties, and switched DOMParser's
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:02:43 -0800 travil Addressed the issue cases for element and attribute names and values.
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 17:47:59 -0800 travil Fix Document XML serialization.
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:48:40 -0800 travil Fixed list of void elements and link to HTML5.
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:26:27 -0800 travil Since all node types are now handled in the HTML fragment serialization algorithm,
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:20:44 -0800 travil Expanded the XML Serialization algorithm for Elements (and a sligt enhancement
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 23:05:20 +0800 travil Small consistency fix plus validation error fix.
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:30:05 +0800 travil Factored the DOCTYPE serialization algorithm to additionally support HTML docs
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 07:44:49 +0800 travil Add support for DOCTYPE serialization on XML docs. Fixed an error with Text in
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 21:57:12 +0800 travil Add support for CDATA serializations in DOM (for XML and programmatic creation).
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 20:45:27 +0800 travil First issue removed, and issues section clarified.
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 20:40:07 +0800 travil Boilerplate update to latest respec features; added relevant links to WHATWG
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 19:57:45 +0800 travil Processing WHATWG checkin:
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 19:53:22 +0800 travil Processing WHATWG checkin:
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 19:46:59 +0800 travil Processing WHATWG checkin:
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 09:01:30 -0800 travil Update http -> https
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 09:35:50 -0700 travil Removing Ms2ger as per request by Ms2ger:
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 10:18:05 -0700 travil Update mailing list links from public-webapps -> www-dom
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 12:36:11 -0700 travil Adding a note about submitting comments with subject line prefixed to [DOM-Parsing]
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:16:05 -0700 travil Fix an additional URL encoding issue
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 10:43:14 -0700 travil PubRules fixup
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 10:12:23 -0700 travil Preparing the FPWD
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 16:41:46 -0700 travil Conversion to ReSpec and W3C editor's draft template.
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 13:06:01 -0700 travil The beginning.