proximity/Overview.src.html
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:01:37 +0300 update testSuiteURIs for EDs and CR snapshots
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 18:21:27 +0300 update testSuiteURI to http://www.w3.org/2009/dap/wiki/Interop
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 17:00:55 +0300 fix broken fragments in EDs
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 16:07:34 +0300 update testSuiteURI
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:22:00 +0300 Add a normative dependency on WebIDL; linked from the Conformance section <https://www.w3.org/2009/dap/track/issues/144>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:17:57 +0300 Allow for infinite values in DeviceProximityEventInit dictionary <https://www.w3.org/2009/dap/track/issues/142>
Wed, 29 May 2013 09:36:22 +0300 add 'Revision history' links to headers; align 'Security and privacy considerations' section language between the specs
Tue, 28 May 2013 12:00:06 +0300 update normative language based on privacy review comments <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-device-apis/2013May/0053.html>
Mon, 27 May 2013 09:20:54 +0300 fix two typos
Tue, 21 May 2013 12:02:22 +0300 update 'Security and privacy considerations' sections as per PING's feedback
Mon, 06 May 2013 14:30:21 +0300 add 'Event constructor behavior is defined in constructing events chapter in [DOM4].' to Terminology
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 14:11:25 +0300 change affiliation
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 15:19:31 +0300 remove redundant content
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 10:58:27 +0200 set respecConfig.scheme to 'https' to load all referenced resources using the same scheme as the document itself
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 10:29:37 +0200 use 'default' branch instead of 'tip' virtual revision in ED URLs <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webapps/2013JanMar/0169.html>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:59:03 +0200 change 'at the Window object' to 'at each browsing context's Window object'; add 'browsing context' to Terminology
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:38:51 +0200 add ReSpec source (Overview.src.html) and generated spec (Overview.html)